Confusions and Jealousy

Published November 20, 2016 by Fan_Girl_Noha

It’s a weird feeling to realize that the burning sensation inside your chest is actually jealousy. (Honestly, I thought I was simply having a bad acidic reaction.) It becomes even more confusing when you don’t know why you’re feeling jealous. Love? Infatuation? Loneliness? Who knows? Jealousy, however, does have its perks. After your fit of rage at a completely non-existent thing is over, your mind becomes more lucid; your thoughts more collected. It made me realize today, that I have much bigger hurdles to overcome in the future. It also made me realize, that I might have to lead a very lonely life from now on. I realized that I’m merely a child; one that imitates others and gets influenced by others very easily. Just give me candy(a metaphoric one of course), and I’ll start to like you. No. Maybe I’m just extremely shortsighted. It’s ironic how lucidity can give birth to more confusion. I guess, I  was never lucid in the first place.

username_wat

Leave a comment

Phiare

Attempted novel translation site

aurora translates

translating for entertainment

Midnight Rambles!!!!

All the novels that I like and am translating.....Hope you like them too:)

happymeowx

Bringing you HAPPY-NESS through BL

Tenshi Translations

Kage ni hisomi, kage wo karu mono......

White Sky's Corner

Dedicated to translating Chinese novels and original novels

The Gods are Bastards

It was a world of sword and sorcery, but that was a thousand years ago.

Tsuki Mochi

Currently Translating CFCS!

Kakkokari (仮)

Translations of Web Novels and Manga

Moon Bunny Cafe

Sating your thirst

Blue Silver Translations

Translating Douluo Dalu by Tang Jia San Shao